Dr. John Ghuneim MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Ghuneim - he does not push pills either. Love his approach. He cares and that comes through with each subsequent visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
One of the Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, staff, and care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
He is a Primary Care Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With a very complicated medical history, the thought of yet another doctor was overwhelming. But then we met Dr. Ghuneim --Primary care means that he is the doctor that coordinated everything. He interpreted blood tests, scans and explained it all really carefully to us and helped us plan a great ouurse of treatment....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was up for surgery on my both elbows due to severe tendon damage. Dr Ghuneim used a few injections with prolozone and the very next day I started to feel a lot better. Now, 2 years later I feel about 99% recovered. Thank God for a good doctor like Dr. Ghuneim
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor- wonderful office staff - he really cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
My first visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ghuneim is a lively forthwright person.Has agreat sense of humor that made my visit relaxed and comfortable.He is great at thinking out of the box.My journey with heart disease started 5 years ago and up untill 2 mos. ago has been one of the most terrifying & frustrating years. Trying to navigate the traditional medicine practice that persist in treating only my symptoms. Stuck in the false model that cholesterol causes heart disease. with numerous pills & medications.Which I hold the Drug Co. responsible for. Dr. Ghuneim has taught me medicine does not cure heart disease. Exercise,Meditation and good nutrition are what you & your body needs.It is amazing what nutrition alone can accomlpish. In 8 weeks Im a new person. A healthier me, full of life and a desire to live again.Iam now ready to go into the Boxing-ring and fight the fight of my life(to save my life) with Dr Ghuneim in my corner as my coach!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
partner in health
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When Dr. Ghuneim is a partner in your health/wellness--he spends the time to explain in terms you can understand what is going on with your particular health issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2009
Amazing Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. John Ghuneim because his practice focuses on life, healing and rejuvenation. He does not approach medicine from a traditional disease and death viewpoint but from a refreshing holistic approach that combines internal medicine with a modern approach that is effective in terms of care (delivers results promised). My health and life have greatly improved under his care and I recommend him to anyone who cares about having a quality life. He gets 6 stars from me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Ghuneim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saline, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Fedoronko

22 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pai Meng

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Therese Benevich

22 years experience

4.0 of 5