The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Ghuneim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Ghuneim?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Love Dr. Ghuneim - he does not push pills either. Love his approach. He cares and that comes through with each subsequent visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best!

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Great doctor, staff, and care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a Primary Care Physician

Posted on January 13th, 2015

With a very complicated medical history, the thought of yet another doctor was overwhelming. But then we met Dr. Ghuneim --Primary care means that he is the doctor that coordinated everything. He interpreted blood tests, scans and explained it all really carefully to us and helped us plan a great ouurse of treatment....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 15th, 2013

I was up for surgery on my both elbows due to severe tendon damage. Dr Ghuneim used a few injections with prolozone and the very next day I started to feel a lot better. Now, 2 years later I feel about 99% recovered. Thank God for a good doctor like Dr. Ghuneim

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2011

Excellent doctor- wonderful office staff - he really cares about his patients

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My first visit

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Dr Ghuneim is a lively forthwright person.Has agreat sense of humor that made my visit relaxed and comfortable.He is great at thinking out of the box.My journey with heart disease started 5 years ago and up untill 2 mos. ago has been one of the most terrifying & frustrating years. Trying to navigate the traditional medicine practice that persist in treating only my symptoms. Stuck in the false model that cholesterol causes heart disease. with numerous pills & medications.Which I hold the Drug Co. responsible for. Dr. Ghuneim has taught me medicine does not cure heart disease. Exercise,Meditation and good nutrition are what you & your body needs.It is amazing what nutrition alone can accomlpish. In 8 weeks Im a new person. A healthier me, full of life and a desire to live again.Iam now ready to go into the Boxing-ring and fight the fight of my life(to save my life) with Dr Ghuneim in my corner as my coach!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful caring and professinal doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

partner in health

Posted on February 10th, 2011

When Dr. Ghuneim is a partner in your health/wellness--he spends the time to explain in terms you can understand what is going on with your particular health issue.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Physician

Posted on July 27th, 2009

I highly recommend Dr. John Ghuneim because his practice focuses on life, healing and rejuvenation. He does not approach medicine from a traditional disease and death viewpoint but from a refreshing holistic approach that combines internal medicine with a modern approach that is effective in terms of care (delivers results promised). My health and life have greatly improved under his care and I recommend him to anyone who cares about having a quality life. He gets 6 stars from me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Ghuneim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saline, MI.