ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Grammer Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Grammer?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Awesome doctor!

Very professional!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

So Grateful

My past year has been an emotional rollercoaster and I'd almost given up; but in my short visit with Dr. Grammer my hope was restored!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

He didn't pay attention to my concerns

I went in for a concern from a different doctor. He was very rude. I would ask a question or make a comment and he would tell me to hush so he could think. His staff was nice and pleasant. I would not recommend him.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

THINK & READ BEFORE YOU GO TO THIS DOCTOR

Very Rude, could care less about his patients. I will never go back. I had a cyst on my ovary that caused a lot of pain. He or the person that did the test,did not find. He didn't care to find out why I was having pain. He was so rude had me crying & had me so upset that I wasted my time & money on this doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Absolutely wonderful!

I've been seeing Dr.Grammer for about 15 years, and I am so glad that I found him and Terri, they have been there for me through a lot. They both make you feel comfortable. Other Dr. could learn a lot from him. He deserves more than 4 stars for bedside manner also

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

Dr.John Grammer

Dr.Grammer is an amazing OB/GYN I could not ask for a amazing OB. His staff is amazing as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr. Grammer is a wonderful OB. He shows great compassion and kindness. Although busy, he always makes time for my questions and concerns. As the other reviews indicate, his nurse Terri is also really wonderful. I had great experiences all throughout my twin pregnancy with them. My water broke on Dr, Grammer's day off, a week and a half before I had scheduled my c section. Dr. Grammer was there in less than two hours after I arrived at the hospital and was determined to be in labor. The delivery was flawlessly smooth, and all went beautifully. So thankful to have chosen this doctor!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

Truly one of a kind.

Dr. Grammer is quite possibly the most caring doctor I have ever seen. He actually listens when I speak and makes things so simple to understand. He takes his time with patients and is so knowledgeable on so many levels. His nurse is just as great as he is. I always feel so comfortable when I go in to see him. Wouldn't change doctors for the world!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

The best Doc ever

I have been seeing Dr. Grammer now for 14 yrs..through 2 diliveries,a few miscarriages,a DNC and a hysterectomy. I would not trade him for anything. He has a very caring and understanding manner. Very nice guy indeed! Plus Teri, his nurse, is absolutely the best. They really make a great team. They really make you feel like part of the family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

Dr Grammer is the best

Dr. Grammer delivered both of my kids. I have also many in his office for numerous other problems. He is very respectful and has a wonderful bedside manner. His nurse Terry is wonderful, I have never met a nurse with so much personality. I would highly recommend him for ob and gyn care.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Grammer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Julia Hoffman

    Dr. Julia Hoffman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    12
  • Dr. Ronald Stuart

    Dr. Ronald Stuart

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    38
  • Dr. Jill Prafke

    Dr. Jill Prafke

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    27