The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Grauke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Grauke?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Grauke?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Very attentive and kind!

He was so attentive and made sure to hear my laundry list of concerns :) Im looking forward to implementing the advice he gave and moving forward with his plan for better health and sleep!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Highly recommended especially to anyone with sleep problems

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Quick, efficient, personalized care

Moscow Medical is great for families and students. I started going there as a student, and it is now the place I bring my family (we have two boys, one was delivered by Dr. Grauke). Dr. Grauke in particular has been wonderful, giving personalized care, and treating you like one of the family. The ability to walk in or make last minute appointments is also wonderful and comforting.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

Our family of four has received outstanding care from all of the providers at Moscow Medical for over 12 years. The reception staff is very kind and has gone out of their way for me on numerous occasions. The nurses are exceptionally kind, caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Grauke, Todd Bledsoe and Deborah Medel have all provided superb care to our family. I would go nowhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Excellent Care

Dr. Grauke is an amazing physician. He was my doctor through my last pregnancy. I'm a mother of five and I have never had such excellent prenatal care. I had to have an emergency C-section and I was so thankful to have Dr. Grauke making life-saving decisions on our behalf. We will always be thankful for such superb care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2008

I love this medical office. Great patient care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

2.3 Rating

July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Grauke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moscow, ID.

  • Dr. Deborah Collins

    Family Medicine

    Moscow, ID 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Ramona Geidl

    Dr. Ramona Geidl

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Moscow, ID 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Raymond Paz

    Dr. Raymond Paz

    Family Medicine

    Moscow, ID 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    12