ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Graziano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Graziano?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

He delivered my baby girl and I recommended him to my sister, so he also delivered hers (more recently than mine). Wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Love him

He's such a gentle person, always prompt on information for questions I have . The wait time sometimes is a little long but other then that , 5 stars . He's been my doctor for 2 prior pregnancys and now my 3rd . My daughter had gastroschesis and he took care of me and her . I would never go to a different Doctor . Highly recommended

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Excellant MD

Very gentle and caring physician. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

He is working for a german union he own a share of the new electronic world of white america by experimenting on poor ppees i wonder why his parent died the same time +_+_a little after my Mother Mary Lou sierra _was suposedly admitted to remove ovaries _+)+)+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Hope who's ever in charge of his office reads this!! I almost want to change dr.

Love the dr. But his staff needs to work on customer service, empathy and have compassion for his patients especially when they are in need of services!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Graziano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Lydia Wester

    Dr. Lydia Wester

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    5
  • Dr. Stephanie Chin

    Dr. Stephanie Chin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    22
  • Dr. Gayle Dean

    Dr. Gayle Dean

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    18