The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Grissom Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Grissom?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Pompous jerk

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Doesn't listen to patients. Tries to push drugs then drops you. Go see someone else.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pompous jerk

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Doesn't listen to patients. Tries to push drugs then drops you. Go see someone else.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant jerk

Posted on October 6th, 2015

A real jerk

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Dr. Grissom has been treating my pain for the last year. Now I am able to spend quality time with my Grand kids with out being in such horrible pain. The staff have always been so kind to me. Dr. Grissom really does care about me and wants to help treat my pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Dr. Grissom was the only dr. That i have seen that tried to relive my pain and i never felt pain during a procedure. Glad he got out of Lewiston but wish i was able to have him as my doctor again. He always cared. If your lucky enough to be his patient then your in great hands he will find whats wrong and do all he can you repair or treat it...He is amazing wish there were more doctors like him....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HE IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!

Posted on September 17th, 2012

HE IS THE MOST CARING,UNDERSTANDING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE PAIN MANAGEMENT DR I HAVE EVER HAD. HE IS THE BOMB!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on September 9th, 2010

I only saw him on 3 occations when seeing Dr. Stinson (the best!)Dr. Grissom is very personable and knowlegable and does a fabulous IV! If Dr. Stinson was not available I would not hessitate to see Dr. Grissom.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Grissom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wasilla, AK.