ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Guicheteau Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Guicheteau?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Doctor visit

Posted on May 30th, 2013

He was kind, and answered all my questions. I felt welcomed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients daughter

Posted on August 14th, 2011

Choose Doctor because of ratings. He deserves them! I feel my Mom's in excellent hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

engineer

Posted on April 24th, 2011

He's organized, knowledgeable, and approachable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

engineer

Posted on April 24th, 2011

He's organized, knowledgeable, and down to earth.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2011

I was referred by my primary cardiologist. I've now have a greeter respect for my cardiologist! This guy is amazing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mature women

Posted on October 24th, 2010

I've been seeing Dr. G for 10 years. He is kind and patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

educator

Posted on September 8th, 2010

If every physician on my insurance plan is like this, I'm never leaving my school district. What a bonus!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grateful patient

Posted on July 3rd, 2010

He answered all my questions. He even mailed my test results to me with a written explanation . He listened!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 3rd, 2010

What more can I say? He listens, answerers my questions, and let's me make the decision. it's a unique experiance!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOW!!!

Posted on September 19th, 2009

I've only read about Docs like him in books.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2009

I wish everyone had a doctor like this.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An exceptional doctor

Posted on March 17th, 2009

He cares about his community and his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Guicheteau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.