ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Gustafson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Gustafson?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2014

Amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 15th, 2013

Dr. Gus is a great OB/Gyn. I was happy with my prenatal care and he was the doctor who actually delivered my baby. I enjoyed my appointments with him as he has a great bedside manner and took time to answer my questions. I would highly recommend this practice group.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor!!!!!!

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Dr Gustafson is an awesome doctor! Great bedside manners and always willing to fully explain to the understanding of the patient! He has great bedside manners and always smiling! Never in a rush! Love love love dr gustafson!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

Dr. Gustafson has been my doctor for the last 16 years. I have had 3 operations done by him and he is an excellent doctor, i have full trust in his competency. Sometimes the office is very busy and I have to wait for awhile to be seen. However, he always spends enough time with me and acts like he cares about me. He has called me at home several times over the years but he and the the other doctor's in this practice have a lot of patients and often get called over to the hospital to deliver babies and attend to patients there, which is often why they fall behind schedule in the office. Dr. Gustafson is well-known in this community and has a wonderful reputation. I am proud to call him my doctor, I like him very much.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 19th, 2010

Dr. Gustafson delivered my son in 2009 and was great! He took care of me and listened to my needs/wants and when the time came to make a decision, he helped me to do so. He has always been more than professional and caring with me and my son and i would recommend him to anyone! In fact, i'm going to see if he can deliver my next one too!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

YOU WONT FIND QUALITY CARE AT THIS PRACTICE!

Posted on November 5th, 2009

I had already had multiple miscarriages and was very concerned for the health of this pregnancy. ALL the doctors at this practice blew off my symptoms and history. They let me walk around with my dead baby for over a week even though they knew it had no heartbeat inside me because they didnt take the take to MAKE SURE there was an immediate followup. We lost another pregnancy because of the direct neglect to myself and my baby!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Gustafson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ventura, CA.