The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Fallon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Fallon?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Professional manner. Solid, useful explanations

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Dr Fallon is respectful, patient, and has a great bedside manner. Gentle touch on my fragile nose. He did the job, observed post-procedure while giving useful information and explanation of what he did, and what he recommends for future treatment and self-care by the patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 30th, 2013

I wouldn't recommend Dr. Fallon to anyone! I first seen him for an ear infection I had over a year! Spend six months and numerous dollars getting no results! I'm sorry but after two visits with no results another option should of been given. On top of the staff being rude because I couldn't make a payment that day, and being misinformed about being able to get a second opinion from a different doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 19th, 2013

My daughter was referred to dr fallon. She had to get adenoids and tonsils removed. He was a wonderful doctor. He treated me with respect and went over everything in great detail. He made me and my daughter feel at ease. The surgery went well and had a visit with Dr. Fallon in the recovery room to wish us good luck. What a great overall person. You can tell he really care about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional Female

Posted on October 16th, 2009

I had an unfortunate experience with Dr. Fallon. After the nurse took the information regarding my symptoms, Dr. Fallon sent her away. He then told me "you look fantastic." He has a very high "creep factor" as demonstrated by asking me the following: "are you separated from your husband?, do you work out?, where do you work out?, when do you work out?," and ultimately, "how do you feel about giving me your cell phone number?" Subsequent to my experience, I have heard similar unfortunate stories from other females. Women in the 25-55 year old age range need to avoid this individual, as he clearly violates the ethical standards of his profession.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tonsillitis

Posted on August 17th, 2009

I had a very bad case of Tonsillitis and Dr. Fallon immediately made an appointment available to me after a referral from my regular doctor. His staff actually called me and told me to come in immediately. The staff were a little bit rushed, rude, and unsympathetic. However, Dr Fallon was extremely nice, took time to explain everything to me and my family, seemed to understand my needs almost immediately, and made a genuine effort to prescribe me generic medications because I do not have health insurance. His nurse was very nice too. His rates were extremely reasonable with my visit costing $110. I am extremely pleased with this doctor and would refer anybody to him. I plan to have him take out my tonsils in the future.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Fallon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, IN.