Dr. John Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Biloxi, MS

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Mississippi lady finds wonderful dental, gum and implant care in Florida
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Melzer made the correct diagnosis and took time to speak with me as a patient and not a colleague. He then arranged for me to be seen by his associates Dr. Miller who performed the necessary prep for my implants, I was seen the following day. The care far exceeds any I have ever experienced. And when you get to be 78 years old, you have been around the dentist, periodontal, endodontist and oral surgeons quite a few times. The entire staff is like a well oiled machine. John Miller was kind enough to call my home (we were traveling back to Mississippi) to see if I needed him. And as he had done exactly what he said he would, I was in good shape. My hero.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2014
Is he,family or staff writing these reviews?
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is bad as they come, he is a joke as far as plastic surgery goes. I wish I had my money back,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2013
Love my results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr. Miller and his staff. Staff is very friendly. I would go back to Dr. Miller and suggest him to my friends or family. The surgery went great with almost a completely painless recovery. I wish I would have had this surgery years ago, I am so happy with the results. He did exactly what I wanted!! I would highly recommend Dr. Miller.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went ot see Dr. Miller because of his ratings...someone is not telling the truth on here. His staff was rude...one was on a personal call while I waited to be checked in...the other one just ignored me. I didn't have to wait long to see the Dr. and now I know why...he doesn't take any time with his patients. I would rather wait to be seen than to feel like I am being rushed out the door in order for him to keep his ratings on the wait time. He made me feel very uncomfortable while I was in there....seems like he was giving me a breast exam rather than talking to me about the procedure I wanted...little wierd! I know now you have to actually meet the Dr. instead of counting on others to be honest about their expierence. I opted to see another Dr. and I am very pleased with my choice!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2010
The greatest if your looking to have a boob job.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr.miller he was very caring and explain everything his staff went over and beyond to help on my Ins. The pain was not bad only took tyneol after surgery. After surgery he took stitches out hardly any pain he was so gentle. He number one in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller and his staff are very professional, but made me feel like I was his only patient. My surgrey and recovery was as he said it would be. He was always concered about my pain level, which is so wonderful that he cared enough to worry about my comfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have had 2 procedures done by Dr.miller. Great results. I had my upper eye lids done and a breast aug.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2008
THIS DOCTOR IS SENSATIONAL!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller was super helpful every time I saw him. His work is excellent, some of my friends that had the same procedure done elsewhwere are envious of appearance & the attention I was given. I would trust any family member I had to see him & his wonderful staff.

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2008
Dr. Miller is the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a plastic surgeon, I highly recommend Dr. John Miller. He is the best! If I were to have any further cosmetic surgery I would definitely go to him without hesitation. I personally give him 5 stars!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2008
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Dr. Miller is the most wornderful doctor he is great with childern
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Biloxi, MS.