inactive

John H Pace MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

5.0
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr John is the best doctor I have encountered in 40 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pace and the nurse that provided service today are just fantastic. They are very friendly, skillful, and know what they're doing. I love having this staff taking care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pace and staff continue to exceed my expectations. Staff is very helpful. Appointments are on time and easy to make via 'mychart'. I have suggested my wife consider also joining the Inova360 practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent job, per usual. Really appreciate how friendly and outgoing the entire team is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful to have such a wonderful benefit through my employer. The wonderful folks at Inova 360 were friendly, helpful, professional and informative on every aspect of my visit. I would highly recommend this practice! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall great experience. Thorough exam and the professionals are outstanding and "down to earth."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
INOVA *360 provides excellent health care. They cover all of the essential preventative health care issues, provide superb information and feedback, and are wonderful, friendly professionals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My RN, Mejgan, was outstanding! Very professional, courteous, and personable. Dr. Pace is outstanding also!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic experience. Professional and comeptent staff. Excellent physical. Best I have had in many years. Thank you for your first rate service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Another excellent experience. The staff and docs here are second to none. They take time with you and make you feel valued. They never hesitate to answer all my questions and to give me advice on healthy lifestyles and how to improve my physical well being. All people I came into contact with were excellent ambassadors for the 360 program. Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding experience from the moment I walked through the front door till the end of today's visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good experience so far. looking forward to further consultatin and advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No