The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Pace Is this you?
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Pace?


28 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Dr John is the best doctor I have encountered in 40 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Dr Pace and the nurse that provided service today are just fantastic. They are very friendly, skillful, and know what they're doing. I love having this staff taking care of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Dr Pace and staff continue to exceed my expectations. Staff is very helpful. Appointments are on time and easy to make via 'mychart'. I have suggested my wife consider also joining the Inova360 practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Excellent job, per usual. Really appreciate how friendly and outgoing the entire team is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

I am so grateful to have such a wonderful benefit through my employer. The wonderful folks at Inova 360 were friendly, helpful, professional and informative on every aspect of my visit. I would highly recommend this practice! Thank you so much!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Overall great experience. Thorough exam and the professionals are outstanding and "down to earth."

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

INOVA *360 provides excellent health care. They cover all of the essential preventative health care issues, provide superb information and feedback, and are wonderful, friendly professionals.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

My RN, Mejgan, was outstanding! Very professional, courteous, and personable. Dr. Pace is outstanding also!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

Fantastic experience. Professional and comeptent staff. Excellent physical. Best I have had in many years. Thank you for your first rate service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

Another excellent experience. The staff and docs here are second to none. They take time with you and make you feel valued. They never hesitate to answer all my questions and to give me advice on healthy lifestyles and how to improve my physical well being. All people I came into contact with were excellent ambassadors for the 360 program. Keep up the good work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Outstanding experience from the moment I walked through the front door till the end of today's visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

very good experience so far. looking forward to further consultatin and advice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Pace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.

  • Dr. John Heath

    Dr. John Heath

    Family Medicine

    Manassas, VA 0.04 mi

    3.9
    (4)
    58
  • Dr. Nicholas Tavani

    Dr. Nicholas Tavani

    Family Medicine

    Manassas, VA 0.13 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    37
  • Dr. Susan Campbell

    Dr. Susan Campbell

    Family Medicine

    Manassas, VA 0.17 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    26