ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Phillips III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 24
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Phillips III?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2014

I always ask for a early morning appt. , there is never any wait for the early appts. Dr. Phillips is a very good Dr. and very friendly , very professional ..he even jokes with you if you let him. I'd much rather go to Dr. Phillips than my family doctor. No problems to date!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2013

The Dr.'s wife did my laser treatments and lied about the results. These laser treatments are a scam! After paying for six laser treatments at full price I would continue going but at half price...that never happened. Their laser machine all of a sudden broke and I was never rescheduled again. I called a couple of times to reschedule and was told "I'm sorry the machine is still broke and we'll call you back", yeah right! Worst experience ever.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2013

Every time you enter this office there is a new staff if any staff at all! I couldnt figure out why...being that I have encountered some very knowledgeable courteous staff during my visits only to return at that staff member was no longer employeed. I came to the realization that Dr. Phillips wife was the Office Manager...I personally witnessed her on numerous occasions belittle and speak to staff in a VERY inappropiate demeaning manner!!! This is just very bad practice ! Good physcian but how he allows his staff to be treated by his wife/office manager is unacceptable and in my eyes is a reflection on his character.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Office!

Posted on April 11th, 2012

This has got to be one of the most frustrating offices to deal with. The staff is cold, the doctor himself is very short and you are on hold for extensive amounts of time when you try and call. I just hung up after 10 minutes of holding. No one even checked back with me to make sure I was still on the line. My husband walked in to see about a certain procedure and the receptionist refused to acknowledge that he was even in the room! This office is the worst.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2012

Staff is friendly

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

I had a very nice experience with this Dr. compared to others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Phillips III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Biloxi, MS.