ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Reid Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Reid?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Reid?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Kind and considerate man.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Registered Nurse

Dr. Reid has excellent bedside manners. He is very caring, compassionate and talks to you about your life, children, etc. I will be sad to see him retire.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Not Pleased

I did not enjoy my visit with Dr. Reid. He was very unfriendly and impersonal. He did not smile once and wasn't at all helpful with my questions. He seemed like he hated his job and just wanted me to leave. I would NEVER recommend him to a friend and NEVER visit him again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Dr. Reid is GREAT!

Dr. Reid diagnosed me when for 2 years I had been told by 2 other derms. that I had Excema. It was actually CTCL!! Thanks goodness it was Stage 1A and I was able to get the treatment I needed for this rare form of Cancer. I am forever indebted to Dr. Reid.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Reid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Matthews, NC.

  • Dr. Ronea Chambers

    Dermatology

    Matthews, NC 0 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    14
  • Jennifer Swearingen

    Jennifer Swearingen

    Dermatology

    Matthews, NC 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Michael Kelso

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology

    Matthews, NC 0.18 mi