Overall Review

4.5
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-1.3)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr ever!!!!! Love him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST doctor ever! I recommend him to anyone. He spends time with you and really cares about his job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been my Ob Gyn for literally 30 years. He delivered both my children that are 25 and 28 years old now. He also did my hysterectomy 7 years ago Highly reccommend him, would Never use another Dr. He is polite, soft spoken, and vey knowledgable Excellent bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams has been my doctor since 1982. The care and attention I have received over the years has been the best. He is always calm and make me feel like I am the only patient he has all day. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr Williams has been my OB for the last 4 years when I became pregnant with my first daughter. He is very caring and understanding. He has always made me feel comfortable and relaxed at my appointments. He will be very missed if he retires one day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Best Docotr I Ever Had!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I didn't live in Fort Bend County I would definitely make Dr. Williams my doctor for my third child. He delivered my first two and the man is awesome and very caring. I wish I could take him with me where ever I do!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2008
Used him for years!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Williams, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Holli Smith

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Terri Scott

20 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Breazeale

17 years experience

4.5 of 5