ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Wills Is this you?
  • 23
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Wills?


38 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Dr.wills is the best doctor 😎❤️

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Dr. Wills often minimizes patient concerns presented to him regarding g their health and/ / or symptoms..He can be condescending and make inappropriate comments during a visit. He is quick to prescribe medication and discredits questions or comments that explore alternatives to medication. Doesn't seem supportive as a physician.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Excellent doctor, stayed on top of my medical issue !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Arrogant, Dishonest Physician

If you are looking for a physican PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH DR. JOHN H. WILLS. I my experience, I found him to be UNTRUTHFUL, ARROGANT, DISRESPECTFUL AND UNPROFESSIONAL. It appears his sole motivation is monetary gain and not providing exceptional or even mediocre mwdical cares to his patients. In short, my overall rating of him is 0 out of 5.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

I love Dr. Wills. I have been going to him for the past 7 years. Anything that's causing my illness, he always prescribes me something to help get well quickly. He also gives the best advice that suits YOU. He knows most, if not all, his patients by name. Dr. Wills takes to time to get to know. Great listener. Only problem that I had was with one of his assistants, whom had dreads and glasses. She was rude and seemed to have an attitude over the phone and in person. Everything seemed so rushed to her. Other than that I would highly recommend going to Dr. Wills

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

John Wills MD experience was very professional from the moment of staff encounters to the face to face time with the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

He is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

My visit was jsut what I needed that day. Friendly and fast.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

Great Family Doctor

He has a small practice with a nice staff. He takes his time, listens well before he moves forward with treatment. Very good doctor! But if you don't want to know the truth, don't see him. He will tell you he truth about your medical condition. That's what I like the most. He is a realist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Please be careful with this doctor.

If you are looking for a pill pusher, he is your doctor. If you have a true concern for your health, I would advise you to consult someone else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Wills is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Upper Marlboro, MD.

  • Dr. Alain Champaloux

    Dr. Alain Champaloux

    Family Medicine

    Upper Marlboro, MD 0 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    35
  • Dr. William Heino Jr

    Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Upper Marlboro, MD 0.36 mi

    19
  • Dr. Arnulfo Bonavente

    Dr. Arnulfo Bonavente

    Family Medicine

    Upper Marlboro, MD 1.18 mi

    4.2
    (29)
    34