Dr. John Wills MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, stayed on top of my medical issue !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Arrogant, Dishonest Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a physican PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH DR. JOHN H. WILLS. I my experience, I found him to be UNTRUTHFUL, ARROGANT, DISRESPECTFUL AND UNPROFESSIONAL. It appears his sole motivation is monetary gain and not providing exceptional or even mediocre mwdical cares to his patients. In short, my overall rating of him is 0 out of 5.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Wills. I have been going to him for the past 7 years. Anything that's causing my illness, he always prescribes me something to help get well quickly. He also gives the best advice that suits YOU. He knows most, if not all, his patients by name. Dr. Wills takes to time to get to know. Great listener. Only problem that I had was with one of his assistants, whom had dreads and glasses. She was rude and seemed to have an attitude over the phone and in person. Everything seemed so rushed to her. Other than that I would highly recommend going to Dr. Wills
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
John Wills MD experience was very professional from the moment of staff encounters to the face to face time with the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit was jsut what I needed that day. Friendly and fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Great Family Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a small practice with a nice staff. He takes his time, listens well before he moves forward with treatment. Very good doctor! But if you don't want to know the truth, don't see him. He will tell you he truth about your medical condition. That's what I like the most. He is a realist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Please be careful with this doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a pill pusher, he is your doctor. If you have a true concern for your health, I would advise you to consult someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Wills, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Upper Marlboro, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Alain Champaloux

34 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arnulfo Bonavente

33 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Singletary

be the first to rate this Doctor