Dr. John Hakim MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Clinton, MD

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 99 patient ratings
  • 57 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.6)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Very satisfied with my care by this doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I found this doctor on the internet and went to him because he is near my home. I would highly recommend him as a very good physican to see. He took time to listen to my problems. I had a stress test and ultrasound done the first day I saw him. I was very happy that I did not feel rushed. I have see other doctors and he is terrific. Staff is very nice. Parking is easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Went to visit for a consultation and was treated with kindness, courtesy and professionalism.
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. I would recommend to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
terrific doctor. I was happy with his care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took time to listen to my problems. he helped control my chest pain and blood pressure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
he is great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like him. very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
I had a good exeperience.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor helped me control my blood pressure and diabetes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a fantastic appoitment with Dr. Hakim. He had lots of patients in the office but it went smoothly. His staff is super helpful, very knowledgeable, and very prompt. They have all the equipment in his office to perform any and all tasks and they answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2014
Great thorough Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hakim is a wonderful doctor who listen to you. He explains every thing you discuss so you go home understanding your conditions. Dr. Hakim goes up and beyond he duties as a doctor to help you. He is very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2014
Amazing Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just wanna say this is a fantastic Doctor I have never met a Doctor that is so caring and involved with the health of his patients he truly cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
he takes his time and does a good job
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy he is my doctor.

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
MPRS
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. is a great guy. He explains in details your diagnosis and treatment options. He also provides assistance with prescription drugs for those without insurance for little or no cost to patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
Outstanding Service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice, honest and straight forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Top Quality Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need a Cardiologist, your first stop should be Dr. John Hakim. At your first meeting, you will realize that you are in good hands because of his knowledge and caring attitude. Amazingly, you can call him and he will call you back personally. Unlike most other cardio doctors who are too busy to talk to you -- you get a call from a tech or a receptionist -- Doctor said.. blah, blah -- oh you have questions, I'll ask him and tell you what he said. Dr. Hakim calls you back and provides the answers Rare and a very valuable practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Hakim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clinton, MD.