ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hambrook Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hambrook?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Dr. Hambrook saw my daughter for exercise-induced tachycardia while recovering from Lyme disease, and we just LOVE him. He is extremely warm, a great listener, takes time to teach and explain, was willing to research and learn more about Lyme, stays in contact via email, he actually knows the costs of different tests and procedures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Phenomenal! Hands down the BEST Pediatric Cardologist! He made a connection with our family and never rushed to find a quick solution. Extremely honest about the situation. His nurse is amazing, too! Blessed to have them in our area. Thanks for caring,comforting, laughing and assisting our child & us through this scary time. KUDOS!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2013

Dr Hambrook has an amazing bed side manner and the ability to talk to patients and children in a way that clearly comprehendable. He was patient with all of my questions, he took his time and my appt didn't seemed rushed at all. I wouldn't consider seeing anyone else. Thanks Dr Hambrook.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2013

Dr. Hambrook was not only thorough and very attentive but also really caring! He took time to explain everything in great detail and even waited around to help us with our insurance, there are not many doctors that would even care enough to waste their time on problems like that! Even though I'm hopeful we will never have to visit his office again, if we do I would never consider anyone else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most courteous

Posted on March 12th, 2013

Dr. Hambrook was very courteous and kind to myself and my daughter!!! Keep up the good work

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hambrook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.