ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hanlon Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hanlon?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

hope this get changed

only proble I had was I need my recorder to give another doctor an I don't have the money too pay too receive them also my insurance pay him for all my test he take an I pay a copay They are my recorder I don't feel that I should have too pay any thing he get paid by my insurance I don't feel that is right a good doctor would not charge too give another doctor my records that is very wrong an should be changed thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

best doctor

He is the best careing doctor I ever had very smart

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Dr. Hanlon is an excellent eye specialist.

Dr. Hanlon is very thorough and takes his time with testing and explaining the results of the testing.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

Dr. Hanlon is "The Man" every doctor knows him. He diagnosed my eye problem to be a medical problem. He wrote me a note and had me to go directly to Little Company of Mary emergency room. When I got there with my note they took me straight to the back...no waiting. The whole time I could hear the nurses and doctors talking to each other saying "Dr. Hanlon" sent her here. They treated me like a princess because I had a note from him. He is awesome, very detailed. If there is a problem you will know when you leave his office. His staff is topnotch as well. Glad I found him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Excellent new patient experience

I received a "comprehensive" (their term) eye exam. Dr. Hanlon was very thorough and answered all of my questions. The office staff were very helpful in handling my insurance issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hanlon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evergreen Park, IL.

  • Dr. Kevin Zweig

    Dr. Kevin Zweig

    Ophthalmology

    Evergreen Park, IL 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Thomas Patrianakos

    Dr. Thomas Patrianakos

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Evergreen Park, IL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    16
  • Dr. Byron Wright

    Optometry, Ophthalmology

    Evergreen Park, IL 0.62 mi

    28