ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hardy Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hardy?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Dr. Hardy is Very Competent and easy to work with.

I saw Dr. Hardy for some years and he got me on a stable med set up and my PCP took over from there. Likewise, my wife, who was also suffering from cancer was treated very effectively by Dr. Hardy. I also worked with Dr. Hardy when he was seeing boys at a former employer and evaluating them for medications. In these cases, as their therapist, I was able to see his write ups and was impressed with the thoroughness with which he evaluated these clients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2011

Tried multiple times, leaving message after message, to schedule an appointment for my son. Never heard back. I agree with New Patient.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

This doctor saved my son's life.

My son was suffering from major depression with psychotic features. The original doctor we had misdiagnosed him with a behavioral problem which left his medical condition untreated. He was extremely ill when we brought him to Dr. Hardy, who immediately sized up the situation and began appropriate treatment coupled with the compasion and understand we so desperately required. My son is now back in school, a straight A student, designated as gifted and talented, and on his way to a decent life. I thank God everyday for Dr. Hardy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

New Patient

Have made 3 phone calls and left 3 messages to make appt as new patient & have not received any responses. Can only assume practice folded or office procedures are faulty or staff is unprofessional. Will look elsewhere. A shame.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hardy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.

  • Dr. Robert Goos

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Sharon Allen

    Clinical Psychology, Psychiatry

    Pueblo, CO 0.18 mi

    17
  • Dr. Susan Middleton

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Pueblo, CO 0.29 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    30