ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hatheway Is this you?
  • 25
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hatheway?


41 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

You better be on time, but he could give a flippin rat's patootie how much you wait on him, oh and For Heaven's Sake don't you dare so any sort of emotion are you are seeking stronger meds and the staff don't know anything that the doctor is doing

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

I was here for an in..

I was here for an injection today, results were as good as I could expect

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

All are very well ve..

All are very well versed in what to do and say. Good job!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Great pain management practice!

Dr Hatheway and his staff did a great job of getting my lower back pain under control. They spent time with me and are pleasant to work with. I recommend them all the time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

I enjoy and apprecia..

I enjoy and appreciate my time in your clinic. I am cared about, listened to, and genuinely helped. Thank you for a great staff, they are cheerful and kind, and thank you Dr Hathaway for your excellent care. I am grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

Bryant

The clinic was very organized. The staff was respectful, courteous and friendly. The providers are well trained and provide excellent care. I would highly recommend this clinic and its providers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Best pain management office ever

Very good bedside manner. Very organized office. Really helped my back pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Excellent physician and excellent clinic. I received a thorough exam and thoughtful plan for my chronic pain. I used to be on high dose pain medication. But, with the help of Dr. Hatheway and his clinic, I have been able to get off of these medications. Now, I use only a small amount of pain medications given directly to my spine. Thanks for helping me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Hatheway understands how to truly take care of chronic pain. He will only provide care that has a good chance of helping. He is conservative with both injections and medications, which I appreciate. He spent alot of time with me explaining chronic pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

Excellent physician! Really knows his stuff. Very interested in helping patients deal with their chronic pain syndrome. Some may not like his approach of minimizing strong pain medications, but I am glad I listened.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Lack of follow-through

The visit went well and the diagnosis was accurate in comparison with other doctors I've seen. My problem was that I notified the nurse of my decision for a surgical procedure to reduce my pain and he never called back to set up his recommended surgical procedure.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hatheway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. David Potter

    Psychiatry, Pain Management

    Spokane, WA 0.38 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Tyler Sudweeks

    Anesthesiology

    Spokane, WA 0.45 mi

    6
  • Dr. Neville Fernandes

    Anesthesiology

    Spokane, WA 0.45 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13