ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Heine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Heine?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Heine?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Being with Dr John Heine

One feels comfortable to in the hands of Dr John Heine. He a patient listener and caring person. Takes time to explain the treatment options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Great Doctor

You don't experience many good doctors often, but Dr. Heine, by far is one of the most Exceptional of doctors I have ever experienced. I went to him for help with a most painful Kidney Stone, that I had been dealing with, with another doctor who had me suffering longer than I cared to, Dr. Heine, took care of me and within a day, had me on the road to recovery! He and his staff are wonderful, attentive and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

Dr. Heine is a wonderful person and a great doctor. He listens well and provides sound advice and effective treatment plans. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Dr. Heine has been caring for our family for many years, and we think "He's Simply the Best"!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Great Doctor

DR. John Heine is a great Doctor. Make you feel very comfortable when telling him what your problems are and what is going on in your life. Would highly reccommend Dr. John Heine to all my friends and others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Very thorough and up-to-date on conditions and treatments. Patients' best interest is foremost.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

An excellent physician and a kind and caring person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2009

funny and confertable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Heine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.

  • Dr. Rao Sunkavally

    Dr. Rao Sunkavally

    Urology

    Fremont, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    42
  • Dr. Mark Avon

    Dr. Mark Avon

    Urology

    Fremont, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (34)
    32
  • Dr. Richard Long

    Dr. Richard Long

    Urology, General Surgery

    Fremont, CA 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    25