Dr. John Heine MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Fremont, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Being with Dr John Heine
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One feels comfortable to in the hands of Dr John Heine. He a patient listener and caring person. Takes time to explain the treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr,Hine for last 20 Years. He is most caring and compassionate doctor, when he is doing treatment. I like Dr,Hine and services and his staff also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You don't experience many good doctors often, but Dr. Heine, by far is one of the most Exceptional of doctors I have ever experienced. I went to him for help with a most painful Kidney Stone, that I had been dealing with, with another doctor who had me suffering longer than I cared to, Dr. Heine, took care of me and within a day, had me on the road to recovery! He and his staff are wonderful, attentive and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heine is a wonderful person and a great doctor. He listens well and provides sound advice and effective treatment plans. He truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heine has been caring for our family for many years, and we think "He's Simply the Best"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. John Heine is a great Doctor. Make you feel very comfortable when telling him what your problems are and what is going on in your life. Would highly reccommend Dr. John Heine to all my friends and others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and up-to-date on conditions and treatments. Patients' best interest is foremost.

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent physician and a kind and caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
funny and confertable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Heine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.