Dr. John Hoover III MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 145 patient ratings
  • 41 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

145 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my Pap smear done there and I ended up briniging my new baby and my daughter. Everyone is so nice and it's great to go to just once place for the whole family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Very happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for a checkup and I was super impressed with the doctor and the amazing office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr Hoover online , this is hands down the best doctor ever. They take care of everything right in the office and didn't refer me to a million places like everyone else. I had allergy testing and a mole removed as well as my complete physical with blood tests all in one place. Amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my circumcision done here and it was great. Didn't hurt at all, very quick and the doctor was very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Very nice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very scared of doctors, but Dr Hoover and staff made me feels so comfortable. They even draw your blood and do ultrasounds right in the office ! Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Very pleased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr hoover on his website , the office is amazing and beautiful,, the staff super nice and Dr Hoover is by far the best doctor I have ever seen,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Amazing doctor and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt right at home with doctor Hoover. They actually CARE at this office and everything including my blood work and Pap smear were all done right in the office. My husband and baby boy also see doctor hoover and we couldn't be happier !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Best doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the staff. And love that they do so many things in the office. I am going to have my vasectomy done here. They also saw me when I was sick the same day I called. A ++

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor and staff! I called and got my appoint,met same day
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hoover is great, not only does he take the time to listen to my concerns. But he also does dermatology , I was able to have a mole completely removed right in the office and I have absolutely no scar at all!!! Highly recommend

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever seen in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Hoover III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.