ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hoover III Is this you?
  • 140
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hoover III?


149 Ratings with 43 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Amazing experience

I first went to doctor Hoover for my circumcision. I was very nervous but it didn't hurt at all and the office is so beautiful. The doctor is funny and so nice. I now have hi, as my primary care doctor and I'm going to bring my newborn son as they do pediatrics as well

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Excellent

I had my Pap smear done there and I ended up briniging my new baby and my daughter. Everyone is so nice and it's great to go to just once place for the whole family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Very happy

I went in for a checkup and I was super impressed with the doctor and the amazing office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Just perfect

I saw Dr Hoover for the first time and let me just say .. beyond amazing. Office is beautiful , staff super nice and dr hoovwr took his time and made me feel extremely comfortable . Durimg my physical they drew my blood right in the office and didn't send me to a lab like all other doctors do

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Best doctor

I found Dr Hoover online , this is hands down the best doctor ever. They take care of everything right in the office and didn't refer me to a million places like everyone else. I had allergy testing and a mole removed as well as my complete physical with blood tests all in one place. Amazing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Great experience

I had my circumcision done here and it was great. Didn't hurt at all, very quick and the doctor was very nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Very nice

I was very scared of doctors, but Dr Hoover and staff made me feels so comfortable. They even draw your blood and do ultrasounds right in the office ! Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Very pleased

I found Dr hoover on his website , the office is amazing and beautiful,, the staff super nice and Dr Hoover is by far the best doctor I have ever seen,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff

I felt right at home with doctor Hoover. They actually CARE at this office and everything including my blood work and Pap smear were all done right in the office. My husband and baby boy also see doctor hoover and we couldn't be happier !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

Best doctor ever

I love the staff. And love that they do so many things in the office. I am going to have my vasectomy done here. They also saw me when I was sick the same day I called. A ++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Amazing doctor and staff! I called and got my appoint,met same day

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hoover III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Carlos Garrido

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Miami, FL 0.21 mi

    40
  • Dr. Agustin Latorre

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.21 mi

    40
  • Dr. Josefa Binker

    Dr. Josefa Binker

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Miami, FL 0.30 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    41