ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Houri Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Houri?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr Houri and Jamey Great doctor and staff

Dr Houri takes time to listen to you and will not just mask your symptoms with medications like so many doctors do. I have osteoporosis and Dr Houri and I decided a new injectible medication would be the best option for me. I was naturally concerned about insurance coverage, but his top notch staff guided me every step of the way. Jamey was wonderful in assisting me with obtaining a co-payment card from the drug manufacturer that drastically reduced my out of pocket expenses. Jamey never made me feel like a burden even when I had lots of questions. I am pleased to say that I have not had any side effects with the injection. Dr Houri is a great doctor and he has great staff. I would wait hours to see him because he is that good!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Great doctor and superb staff

This doctor is always booked out so make your appointment quickly! He is amazing and in high demand! The staff are so caring and friendly. The billing person went above and beyond to explain my insurance plan to me when I brought in my book. I was confused and she was very patient with me. I highly recommend this doctor and his wonderful staff. They all take time to listen and really care. Best physician I have ever been to and I am 78 yrs old and see lots of doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

Top Notch Doctor

Great Staff, very caring and helpful. Doctor Houri really listens to his patient. I feel that I am in the best, most capable hands. Can't stress enough how highly I recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Caring Rheumatologist!

Dr Houri is a very caring physician. He takes time to listen and doesnt talk over me. Office staff is a pleasure also!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

rn anonymous

I am a nurse and I had a number of issues. Dr Houri is has a focused and professional manner and is an excellent diagnostician. Like a friendly version of Dr House.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2009

Most caring doctor ever!

Dr. Houri will find a diagnosis even if other doctors cannot. He does not stop until he has found a reason for your symptoms. Very caring and great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Houri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.

  • Dr. Darrell Fiske

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Stuart, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (36)
    26
  • Dr. Michael Sweet

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Stuart, FL 0.11 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Robert Dermarkarian

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Stuart, FL 0.11 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    32