ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hoyes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hoyes?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

His wife is actually the doctor without the credentials. She's running the office like she's the doctor. He closes the office for long periods of time without letting her patients know.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

For over 7 years, I have been receiving medical care from Dr. Hoyes. For over 7 years, I have been receiving medical care from Dr. Hoyes Dr. Hoyes makes you feel at ease, he does not rush, he explained to me step by step my medical situation and he himself keeps track of the laboratory report with me. His team is as professional as he is. It's a great doctor For over 7 years, I have been receiving medical care from Dr. Hoyes Dr. Hoyes makes you feel at ease, he does not rush, he explained to me step by step my medical situation and he himself keeps track of the laboratory report with me. His team is as professional as he is. It's a great doctor For over 7 years, I have been receiving medical care from Dr. Hoyes Dr. Hoyes makes you feel at ease, he does not rush, he explained to me step by step my medical situation and he himself keeps track of the laboratory report with me. His team is as professional as he is. It's a great doctor.

For over 7 years, I have been receiving medical care from Dr. Hoyes Dr. Hoyes makes you feel at ease, he does not rush, he explained to me step by step my medical situation and he himself keeps track of the laboratory report with me. His team is as professional as he is. It's a great doctor For over 7 years, I have been receiving medical care from Dr. Hoyes Dr. Hoyes makes you feel at ease, he does not rush, he explained to me step by step my medical situation and he himself keeps track of the laboratory report with me. His team is courteous and professional. I am very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

GREAT Doctor

Dr. Hoyes is both funny and caring. He really does take his time to listen and his bedside manner is superb! I also have found my long term physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

We must ask, who would we want to care for our children?

Dr. Hoyes is a superb physician who upholds nothing but the high standards of modern medicine. I have seen him as a patient for two years now, and I don't think I'll ever leave. The care I get at his office is very comforting.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

The Best

Dr. Hoyes and his office staff are the best. Dr. Hoyes takes his time and talk to you and really listens to everything you have to say. I wish more doctor was like him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 17th, 2010

Doctor ok Wife hopeless

doctor ok nurse doesn't know what she talking about and caused 2 month delay on surgery Always talks to patients like they are second class people & should know better. Wrong on 3 occassions.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Wonderful

Dr. Hoyes and his staff are the best. I have never went to a doctor's office like this one. Everyone is caring and patient with you. I have referred two people in my office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Finally found my long term doctor...

After trying many during the last 3 years of being in south Florida, Dr. Hoyes is the one I'll have for many years to come :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hoyes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Patrick Morton

    Dr. Patrick Morton

    Family Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    24
  • Dr. Eileen Wright

    General Practice, Preventive Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Stacy Roskin

    Dr. Stacy Roskin

    Family Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (22)
    23