ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hoyes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hoyes?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

His wife is actually the doctor without the credentials. She's running the office like she's the doctor. He closes the office for long periods of time without letting her patients know.

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

For over 7 years, I have been receiving medical care from Dr. Hoyes. For over 7 years, I have been receiving medical care from Dr. Hoyes Dr. Hoyes makes you feel at ease, he does not rush, he explained to me step by step my medical situation and he himself keeps track of the laboratory report with me. His team is as professional as he is. It's a great doctor For over 7 years, I have been receiving medical care from Dr. Hoyes Dr. Hoyes makes you feel at ease, he does not rush, he explained to me step by step my medical situation and he himself keeps track of the laboratory report with me. His team is as professional as he is. It's a great doctor For over 7 years, I have been receiving medical care from Dr. Hoyes Dr. Hoyes makes you feel at ease, he does not rush, he explained to me step by step my medical situation and he himself keeps track of the laboratory report with me. His team is as professional as he is. It's a great doctor.

Posted on December 28th, 2016

For over 7 years, I have been receiving medical care from Dr. Hoyes Dr. Hoyes makes you feel at ease, he does not rush, he explained to me step by step my medical situation and he himself keeps track of the laboratory report with me. His team is as professional as he is. It's a great doctor For over 7 years, I have been receiving medical care from Dr. Hoyes Dr. Hoyes makes you feel at ease, he does not rush, he explained to me step by step my medical situation and he himself keeps track of the laboratory report with me. His team is courteous and professional. I am very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT Doctor

Posted on January 20th, 2012

Dr. Hoyes is both funny and caring. He really does take his time to listen and his bedside manner is superb! I also have found my long term physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We must ask, who would we want to care for our children?

Posted on December 27th, 2010

Dr. Hoyes is a superb physician who upholds nothing but the high standards of modern medicine. I have seen him as a patient for two years now, and I don't think I'll ever leave. The care I get at his office is very comforting.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

Dr. Hoyes and his office staff are the best. Dr. Hoyes takes his time and talk to you and really listens to everything you have to say. I wish more doctor was like him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor ok Wife hopeless

Posted on October 17th, 2010

doctor ok nurse doesn't know what she talking about and caused 2 month delay on surgery Always talks to patients like they are second class people & should know better. Wrong on 3 occassions.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on June 14th, 2010

Dr. Hoyes and his staff are the best. I have never went to a doctor's office like this one. Everyone is caring and patient with you. I have referred two people in my office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally found my long term doctor...

Posted on May 25th, 2010

After trying many during the last 3 years of being in south Florida, Dr. Hoyes is the one I'll have for many years to come :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hoyes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.