ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hsiang Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hsiang?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

excellant doctor

excellant doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

After five years of sciatica, Dr. Hsiang reviewed my MRI painstakingly and scheduled me for L4-S1 fusion. Before surgery, I could barely walk or stand for more than a minute without shooting pains down my legs. Now I am ten months post op and can do all the things I used to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Highly recommend, a wonderful doctor

Dr. Hsiang treated my father. He gave my father a new life and the whole family are very appreciated. He is a wonderful surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

A doctor who cares

Dr. Hsiang is a doctor who cares. He not only a great surgeon, he also a doctor who cares not just the patient but patient's family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

An excellent doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Thank Dr. Hsiang. He is a great surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Thank you! Dr. Hsiang

My friend refered me to Dr. Hsiang.Dr. Hsiang answers all my questions and understands my concerns. After the srugery, I feel I have my life back again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2009

Excellent experience

Good doctor. rich experiences!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hsiang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Marc Moisi

    Neurological Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Thomas Olynnger

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Ruth Thomson

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8