ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hubbell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hubbell?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Very pleased. Very positive, knowledgeable physician

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Dr. Hubbell performed surgery on my daughter's wrist when she broke it. He is not only an excellent doctor, he actually cares about his patients. I always recommend him when someone has an orthopedic issue! Just the best!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on July 31st, 2014

I had rotator cuff surgery with muscle attachment and when I woke the next day I barely felt any pain. Dr. Hubbell was surprised that I barely had pain the day after surgery. I was able to move my arm sooner than expected although physical therapy hurt like heck.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2013

Dr. Hubbell is a wonderful surgeon. He performed surgery on both of my knees. 1st in 2009 and 2nd in 2013. The last surgery's revovery time is still ongoing. The pain is considerably less but I'm sure with Dr. Hubbell's guidance I will fully recover.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

No matter how long the wait its worth it. Dr.Hubbell is a caring,knowledgable and personable man. He explains in understanble terms. Just an excellent doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Took great care of me

Posted on October 23rd, 2010

Dr Hubbell showed great compassion and took his time with me. When I didn't get better with therapy he suggested surgery might be helpful. He repaired my shoulder and guided me through rehab. I am back surfing and very happy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hubbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southampton, NY.