ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hunt Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hunt?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Best Doctor ever

Doctor John has accurately diagnosed things others have missed and when I needed hip replaced he got surgery moved from 2 months to 2 weeks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Great Doctor

Excellent very kind and involved doctor, very easy to speak with!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Dr. John's prompt actions literally saved my life detecting a serious heart condition that was not found after a 3 day hospital stay has always sent me to excellent specialist when neededneeded great Doctor and great guy!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Great care and concern shown. Takes time to listen to my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

Dr. Hunt is the real deal.

Dr. Hunt has been my primary care physician for over 15 years. He really cares about his patients. He tells it like it is, and seems to view his job as keeping his patients healthy not just treating them when they are sick! (although he and his staff are very good at that too)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2009

I worked for Dr Hunt (and his brother and father) for awhile and I LOVE it. He is great with patients and very intelligent. Very proactive...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hunt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.

  • Dr. Jamie Longhurst

    Dr. Jamie Longhurst

    Family Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    17
  • Dr. James Hunt

    Dr. James Hunt

    Family Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    31
  • Dr. Jack Hunt

    Dr. Jack Hunt

    Family Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    57