ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Iafelice Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Iafelice?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Rude and disrespectful.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

A Blessing to Cleveland Clinic and Patients

A Blessing from God. This very caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and professional physician, truly demonstrates how outstanding medical personnel should interact with their patients. Ladies if you are in need of excellent care see Dr. Iafelice he is one of the Best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

I think he is a fabulous Dr. he kept me updated on my daughter's surgery and told me like it was. Very caring and his bedside manner is great. I would highly reccommend him to everyone I know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Dr. Iafelice has been my doctor for 20 years. He is the best. He takes time with his patients and truly cares about them. I trust him so much my daughter now sees him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Glad to have found him

I have been through some difficult visits to Dr. Iafelice's office, yet I still feel fortunate to have found him. He's very good at informing his patients and has a caring bedside manner. He listens to and respects their wishes. This is very important to me in an OB/GYN setting. I trust his opinion and hope that he'll finally be able to deliver some good news to me one day!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 12th, 2011

I have no problem with Dr. John Iafalice as I have not met with him. Trying to get a hold of a nurse to talk to or schedule an appt was time consuming. The staff was not super caring as I was miscarrying with my first child and there was not much sympathy or concern. No urgency to have me evaluated either. I think they are very busy in the office as the Dr. may be very good but I don't agree with how my situation was handled which led me to just go to the emergency room as on two different occasions I was told the nurse would talk to the Dr and then call me back and I never recieved a call. Not a Dr's office I would trust with delivering my baby. What would happen when I really needed him???

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

Amazing

He is caring and treats you like a friend. The staff is great and very helpful. They made ure my questions were answered.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Iafelice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willoughby Hills, OH.

  • Dr. Jonathan Emery

    Dr. Jonathan Emery

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Willoughby Hills, OH 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Diane Brown-Young

    Dr. Diane Brown-Young

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Willoughby Hills, OH 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Shailaja Sundaresh

    Dr. Shailaja Sundaresh

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Willoughby Hills, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43