Dr. John Ialeggio MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Bethlehem, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!!! I had a complete hip replacement back in 2016 He came highly recommended by a person on my bus. Very courteous and patient. I have no problems with my new hip and I can't even feel that it is a replacement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ialeggio was very nice and I did not feel rushed. I got an injection in my shoulder and he explained what to expect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ialeggio did a full knee replacement on my left knee. He is a very patient oriented Doctor. He takes his time in listening and answering all questions and concerns. His assistant Maria has the same pleasant personality as the Doctor. I couldn't of asked for a better surgical team. I would recommend Dr Ialeffio to all who needs this type of surgery .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Great Physician!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ialeggio and Maria are fantastic! Both are kind, caring and genuinely care about their patients. When I have an issue between visits I always get a prompt call back. Dr. Ialeggio is outstanding and has helped me tremendously over the years. Since Coordinated Health took over the office staff isn't as friendly. The "techs" that speak with you before the Dr. comes in, they don't seem to be as educated as the previous staff (Emrick Blvd. location). You tend to have to repeat yourself about your condition since they don't seem to know what you are talking about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
I have seen Doctor Ialeggio for various problems over the last 25 years. He is a caring and compassionate doctor. His diagnosing skills are exceptional and his willingness to listen to his patients is to be commended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Ialeggio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bethlehem, PA.