The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Ilario Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Ilario?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

I think Dr. Ilario is such an excellent doctor & perfect for his field. I have been seeing him for almost 40 years. I started as a teen. He is so calm...non-alarming...yet so knowlegeable. He is gentle, kind, & caring, also very personable & easy to talk to, never feel rushed. He has brought me through 8 full-term pregnancies & I am so grateful he was & is my doctor. I have seen others in the group & they too are kind & caring. This practice would be an excellent choice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

My favorite Dr. of 9 yrs

Dr. Ilario, is my favorite health care professional his manner is warm, open and friendly and his diagnosis is perfect I have recommended him to my family members a co-worker recommended him to me 9yrs ago and I couldn't thank her more her family has used him for over 10yrs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Dr. Ilario is one of the most caring and understanding doctors. He was a great support to me during a very stressful pregnancy. He found the time to explain and calm my fears, which another doctor put in my head. He was very professional and always willing to listen to me. He goes above and beyond his call of duty. I love him and recommend him to everyone!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2009

Best doctor

I love Dr. Ilario. I've been seeing him for many years now & he is shown great care w/ my needs. He is straight forward w/o being an alarmist. His 2 other associates are also amazing! I highly recommend this group. They are there when you need them and are kind, gentle, & personal. It never feels like they are rushing you. I have had 2 healthy children w/ this group.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2009

Very arrogant w/poor bed side manor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Ilario is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.

  • Dr. Danielle Aruz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Yonkers, NY 0 mi

  • Dr. Frank Manning

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Yonkers, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Dmitry Gerber

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Yonkers, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    19