The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Isaac Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.7
  • 44
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Isaac?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Follow up service is very poor

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Amazing Doctor!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

All appointments and care is excellent. The only draw back is in trying to contact his staff. Phone answering device is a bit laborious and getting to talk to a real person is difficult. Dr Issac is by far the best Cardioligist I have seen.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best so Far

Posted on October 5th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Issac Rocks!

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Dr. Issac is warm, kind and caring. He's professional and he definitely knows his stuff. I wouldn't want to use any other cardiologist.

Wait time
25 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2012

Dr. Isaac found what other doctors had not. He was very professional when confronted with this fact. He said nothing bad about the other doctors. He is a very caring individual; a "heart doctor with a heart".

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2011

The wait time for a scheduled appointment is poor by any standards. I understand that unexpected things crop up that will delay. However, it would be very easy for the office staff to simply explain the delays so that you can reschedule.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever!

Posted on February 17th, 2011

I went to go see Dr. Isaac on Saturday. Overall, he was outstanding. If you have any heart problems what so ever i recommend Dr. Isaac :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dr. Isaac!

Posted on October 23rd, 2010

As soon as I walked in to his presence, he greeted me with a warm hug. He takes care of me and my entire family. I can tell one thing that has changed my life and it is using Dr. Isaac. I recommend him 110 percent of the way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2010

Dr. Isaac was courteous, caring and spent alot of time with me. He cares for many of my family members and all have been pleased with his care and bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2009

He is one of the nicest doctors ever! And its a plus that he is EXTREMELY attractive...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant Dr. Isaac

Posted on March 30th, 2009

Dr. Isaac is arrogant. He took personal calls during my appointment. He doesn't care for women and only treated me well when my husband came along for an appointment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Isaac is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.