Dr. John Isaac MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Wait Time 28.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All appointments and care is excellent. The only draw back is in trying to contact his staff. Phone answering device is a bit laborious and getting to talk to a real person is difficult. Dr Issac is by far the best Cardioligist I have seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Dr Issac Rocks!
Wait time
25 minutes
Dr. Issac is warm, kind and caring. He's professional and he definitely knows his stuff. I wouldn't want to use any other cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Isaac found what other doctors had not. He was very professional when confronted with this fact. He said nothing bad about the other doctors. He is a very caring individual; a "heart doctor with a heart".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time for a scheduled appointment is poor by any standards. I understand that unexpected things crop up that will delay. However, it would be very easy for the office staff to simply explain the delays so that you can reschedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Best Doctor Ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to go see Dr. Isaac on Saturday. Overall, he was outstanding. If you have any heart problems what so ever i recommend Dr. Isaac :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2010
Amazing Dr. Isaac!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As soon as I walked in to his presence, he greeted me with a warm hug. He takes care of me and my entire family. I can tell one thing that has changed my life and it is using Dr. Isaac. I recommend him 110 percent of the way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Isaac was courteous, caring and spent alot of time with me. He cares for many of my family members and all have been pleased with his care and bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the nicest doctors ever! And its a plus that he is EXTREMELY attractive...

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2009
Arrogant Dr. Isaac
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Isaac is arrogant. He took personal calls during my appointment. He doesn't care for women and only treated me well when my husband came along for an appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Isaac, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.