inactive

Dr. John Brush MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology North Chesterfield, VA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Best doctor I've ever had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am in my 60's and I have been to many doctors over the years and Dr. John Brush is the best doctor I've ever had no matter what specialty. He takes his time with you, answers all of your questions and offers excellent care. He truly cares about his patients. He gets an A plus from me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
All of my experiences has been excellent....very professional...dr Brush has a true love and concern for his patients well being..being a retired health professional..I am very critical of my physicians...this physician deserves an A plus....the office and other personell have been very friendly and professional..I would strongly recommend Dr Brush.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Appointments not dependable
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor bur is not in the office much anymore.The office will just change your appointment after it has been scheduled for months. This is hard for people who work and have to plan their time off in advance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
They don't make too many like Dr. Brush.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brush is a courtly, lovely person and doctor. He is never in a hurry, and he is receptive to patients' questions, ideas and input--in short he treats his patients as partners in their care rather than exhibiting an "I know best" attitude. I have a great deal of respect for him, and only wish more doctors were like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brush has cared for many members of my family over the years and has always been a kind, compassionate provider. He helped my dad live a quality life, even with Parkinsons. He has also provided support for two of my children and my mom as needed. He never makes a patient feel rushed. I give him highest ratings on every score.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2009
The best doctor in America
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I came to Dr. Brush, he was the gentleman that I met walking the halls of JW. I am in school now to be a nurse practioner because he made me want to be like him. He gave me the right meds and adjusted them when needed. He is just undescribeable, but I love to put him and his office staff on a billboard. They will never go out of business. He is a family man and it shows. Too bad I couldn't bottle him up and take him home. He is the doctor I wish I had in all areas. I thank God for putting Dr. Brush in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2009
Review - Dr. Brush
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
One of the top neurologists!

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Brush, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Chesterfield, VA.