John Fitzgerald III DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Plymouth Meeting, PA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Fitzgerald since 1991 and I am very pleased with him. I respect and trust his advice. He delivered my grandson and gave my daughter excellent care through her pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
my 1st visit
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited this doctor a few months ago for the 1st time. I waited about 50 minutes and had to go out in my hospital robe looking for him. When he finally showed up, he checked me and later explained my BMI and answered my questions. Overall, I am not very pleased with the experience because I took me such a long time waiting for him, and he was kind of very cold and impersonal when he finally showed up like I forced him to do something. I will find a better doctor next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Commited to helping you stay well and informed
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. I personally have been seeing for 24yrs, and three children later.He is the best and only employee's the best.Your care and preventative care is always his first priority.He has come a long way and to only say he has gotten even better over the years.With his knowledge and personal attention to each individual you know you are being well cared for with him and his staff. Thanks Dr Fitz for taking good care of me all these years and for many more to come I hope.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
A True Professional
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fitzgerald knows his craft very well. I trust him completely after 19 yrs of being his patient and 2 children later. Thanks, Dr. Fitz. You're awesome and I thank you for all you've done for me and my family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2010
best office ever!!!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience! I called with a problem and the staff got me in the same day... what office do you know that does that??!! The entire staff was so nice and very helpful. Dr Fitzgerald was the best. I've never had a gyn that checked me from basically head to toe. He went above and beyond to help me. I am so glad that I found this practice!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

John Fitzgerald III, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plymouth Meeting, PA.