ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Moss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Moss?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Moss?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Dr, Moss

Dr. Moss is the best Doctor I have ever seen, I have seen a lot of Doctor for my back and Dr. Moss is by far the best in the business. If you need treatment for pain he is the man to see.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Great appointment

I had a amazing appointment with dr.moss he understude my pain and was great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Didnt even Listen

Was referred by my primary doctor so assumed t his would be a good choice. Very disappointed. THe doctor didnt seem to listen (or hear maybe is the more appropriate word) what I was saying. The one thing I hate about these large 'corporate' offices is you get tossed around like youre on an assembly line and youre lucky if you see the doctor for any length of time as you feel like youre in a tornado and before its over, hes gone and youre left confused. I brought a decade of records showing I was successfully using medication for pain relief and that all other treatments- surgeries, injections, physical therapy et al were ineffective and were causing a lot of pain that made my quality of life zero. I was treated like I was a drug abuser at a pill mill . This pain will be the end of me - Doctors afraid of litigation more than alleviating a patients pain.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Believing in the patient

I went to Dr. Jaretts office at Northside pain clinic. At the time I was uninsured and paid cash ($300.00) for the visit. I am A 50 yr old female with no history of substance abuse. I was referred via a GP. Prior to my initial visit I was a resident of DE and had undergone a series of pain medicine regimens until I was properly diagnosed. I was seeking a pain med regimen in here in GA for a pre-existing condition that has inabeled me to walk (knees). Dr. Jaretts assistant conducted the initial interview, inquiring as to why i had moved to GA. You know what, that has absolutely nothing to do as to why I was there. In addition she did not ask for a urine sample and/or my previous pain mngmt records. Upon meeting Dr. Jarett, I was told he was not accepting new patients and could not prescribe me anything for my pain. ARE YOU SERIOUS, I just spent $300.00 for nothing and no kind of concern or compassion. I am not impressed with this clinic and will not recommend it to anyone. I don't appreciate being interrogated and than presumed to be a substance abuser. In the end I was so upset and am still in pain. Dr. Jarett proved to be nothing more than someone making assumptions based on appearance and/or lack of knowledge.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Superb Doc, super nurses

Dr. Moss is a very caring, kind, and overall excellent doctor. Very professional with good manner. Can't say enough about his nurses, Bambi & Pat either. They are very caring and patient. Dr. Moss, Bambi and Pat are were truly a blessing for me.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Highly Qualified, Concerned Doctor

Dr Moss is clearly an excellent doctor. He shows genuine concern for the pain that I experience. He is up to date on the latest medicines, technology, and medical research. I am very comfortable with Dr Moss as one of my doctors. I have seen Dr Moss several times now.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Moss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.

  • Dr. Chitra Ramasubbu

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Canton, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    7
  • Dr. Jada Reese

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Canton, GA 0 mi

    4.1
    (55)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Kroll

    General Practice, Pain Management, Ophthalmology

    Canton, GA 0 mi

    2.0
    (14)