ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Jacquemin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Jacquemin?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Dr. Jacquemin called me at my home in the evening. I was impressed and he is a very caring person and excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Dr. Jacquemin and his staff were very good in every way. I was having to use cane and r.ollator sometimes wheelchair because I could not walk without lot of pain. The surgery I had turned my life around. The staff at Mercy West was great to o.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

I found Dr. Jacquemin to be very competent, very thorough and always had time to explain everything. He cared for me for years before my anterior/posterior back surgery. My surgery went very well and I have recommended him many times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

This is where you need to be if you have back problems. He is amazing, he tells it like it is and does what he says!!!! I wish there were more stars to give him and all of his staff!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

im walking again
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

back surgery

It has been about 3 years since my spinal fusion. I can only thank God and Dr J for my healing. Dr J is very kind and always took the time to help me understand my treatment. I recently crushed my left wrist and am hoping he can perform another miracle.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Jacquemin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edgewood, KY.

  • Dr. Jonathon Spanyer

    Dr. Jonathon Spanyer

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Edgewood, KY 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Adam Metzler

    Dr. Adam Metzler

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine, General Surgery

    Edgewood, KY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (33)
    9
  • Dr. Richard Hoblitzell

    Dr. Richard Hoblitzell

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Edgewood, KY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    32