Dr. John Jacquemin MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Edgewood, KY

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jacquemin called me at my home in the evening. I was impressed and he is a very caring person and excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jacquemin and his staff were very good in every way. I was having to use cane and r.ollator sometimes wheelchair because I could not walk without lot of pain. The surgery I had turned my life around. The staff at Mercy West was great to o.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Jacquemin to be very competent, very thorough and always had time to explain everything. He cared for me for years before my anterior/posterior back surgery. My surgery went very well and I have recommended him many times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is where you need to be if you have back problems. He is amazing, he tells it like it is and does what he says!!!! I wish there were more stars to give him and all of his staff!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2010
im walking again
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
back surgery
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been about 3 years since my spinal fusion. I can only thank God and Dr J for my healing. Dr J is very kind and always took the time to help me understand my treatment. I recently crushed my left wrist and am hoping he can perform another miracle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Jacquemin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Edgewood, KY.