ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Jarrett II Is this you?
  • 22
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Jarrett II?


33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Most CARING and KNOWLEDGEABLE doctor I have ever met

Dr. Jarrett is not only an amazingly talented doctor, but he is also an extremely kind and loving man. He keeps up with the latest research and can explain everything so you understand. Our journey to parenthood was a long struggle with many trials and tribulations. While Dr. Jarrett handles these situations daily he makes you feel as if you are the only patient. I could see the pain in his eyes when he had to tell us bad news and his eyes were filled with tears of joy each visit of our successful pregnancy. The staff is also kind and caring. I enthusiastically recommend JFG to anyone needing assistance in starting a family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Dr. Jarret is one of the best doctors I have ever had contact with. He truly cares about you and always starts every appointment by asking what I thought about everything. He even called me personally the day after my surgery to ask how I was feeling and if I needed anything. How many doctors these days actually would do that? To me, that speaks volumes on his integrity and character. I can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Wonderful doctor who is experienced, knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to you. He is very honest, genuinely caring, ethical and truly cares about your problems. I would recommend him to everybody.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 13th, 2010

Discriminating Staff - Good Doctor

Dr. Jarrett is very knowledgeable and skilled, but there is very little actual contact with Dr. Jarrett. Most of the contact is with the office staff, whom are not knowledgeable or helpful. They refused to take our insurance information, asked inappropriate questions about our sex life and belittled my husband (based on his infertility). If we could just work with Dr. Jarrett, we would continue working with him, but since that could never occur, we are now looking for new doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2009

diagnosed very rare problem

My husband & I have possibly the rarest infert. prob. JCJ & staff diagnosed it, offered options, & supported us emotionally until we acheived results (twins!) VERY ethical & financially prudent approach!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

excellent dr!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

Dismissed without a clear diagnosis

I was promised "A Plan" by Dr. Jarrett but instead was later told it would never happen unless it was a miracle. I've since found new doctors who are helping to actually diagnose my problem rather than base it all on one test result

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2009

A very compassionate Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Jarrett II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Leo Bonaventura

    Dr. Leo Bonaventura

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    46
  • Dr. Meredith Provost

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
  • Dr. Carolyn Greer

    Addiction Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0.26 mi

    2.8
    (14)
    20