ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Jiuliano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Jiuliano?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Jiuliano?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.4 min

Showing 38 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Horrible experience, AVOID!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Would not recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Terrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

He is very kind and passionate about what he does! I highly recommend him!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Impatient and no time to answer questions.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Very rude and if you do not heal fast he has no time for you. Becomes demeaning and accusatory that you are imagining your pain.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Highly recommended Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. Jiuliano is professional and courteous. He explains your situation and the surgical procedure very thoroughly that provide you with confidence to make your decision. His staff is outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Jiuliano to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 8th, 2014

Great doctor but office staff needs training

I would recommend Dr. Jiuliano to anyone. He never gave up on me even after other surgeons told me that I would probably never walk again. He is very detailed when explaining procedures and is honest about the risks versus the benefits. He is patient when I have questions and has never failed to return my phone calls. When I was hospitalized for more than a month he came to see me at least 5 times a week. Sometimes he came in on the weekend and other times he stopped by in the evenings. I felt involved in planning my surgeries and informed about the recovery and the possible outcomes. I am grateful every day for Dr. Jiuliano and very glad that he is my surgeon. The only problem I've experienced has been with the receptionist at his office. She is rude on the phone and makes disparaging comments about callers when she ends the call. She needs customer service training.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Very Pleased with Dr. Jiuliano

I have been seeing John Jiuliano for more than one year, during which time he has performed surgery on me twice; once for Carpal Tunnel and the 2nd for a torn tendon in the Rotator Cuff. I am completely satisfied with his professionalism, diagnostic skills and surgical skills. He is also a very pleasant person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Jiuliano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.

  • Dr. Kevin Christensen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Honolulu, HI 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Kyle Mitsunaga

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Honolulu, HI 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Gary Okamura

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Honolulu, HI 0 mi

    3.7
    (34)
    30