ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John John Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
28.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John John?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Beyond Excellent

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Dr. John immediate diagnosed a chronic condition other doctors had merely treated symptoms for 20+ years. He is an excellent diagnotician, caring , and compassionate doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent

Posted on September 19th, 2013

Failed to run test on relative after more than 6 months of complaints of pain. When relative became became completely overcome with constant severe pain, was finally sent for tests. Much too late to be helped. Died 3 weeks later.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WISH I COULD FIND BETTER DOCTOR

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

ELDERLY

Posted on October 5th, 2011

DR JOHN WAS MY MOTHERS DOCTOR AND IS CURRENTLY MY BROTHERS DOCTOR. I SO ENJOYED THE HOSPITAL VISITS I HAD WITH HIM AND THE TIME HE TOOK TO HELP ME UNDERSTAND WHY CERTAIN THINGS WERE GOING ON WITH HER ALSO WHEN I WOULD CALL HIS NURSE I COULD GET RIGHT TO HER.I AM SO GLAD MY BROTHER HAS HIM AND ALL HIS STAFF OF DOCTORS TO TAKE CARE OF HIM.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on September 24th, 2009

Dr. John is my doctor as well as the Dr for several family members and friends. We all really like him and his staff a lot. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a great and caring doctor. He really cares about his patients and always takes the time to listen to any concerns or questions we may have. I have never heard anything but good about Dr. John.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will not go back

Posted on December 31st, 2008

It takes 1 hour to get to the back and 1 hour to be seen. This is a minimum each time you go. He never has enough time to spend with patients because he overbooks. His nurses agree and there is great turn over of nurses! I have been a patient for over 3 years and i never got any better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John John is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kinston, NC.