Dr. John Davis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davis has been taking care of me and my bones for a couple years now . He also has seen my 90 year old Mom too. A more compassionate, sensible, competent doc there cannot be..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Dr. Davis is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was looking for a specific surgeon to fit my insurance needs for a TKR. After reviewing all the possible surgeons' backgrounds and receiving a friend referral for Dr.Davis, I chose to go with him. Both my husband and I are skeptical of doctors, but after my initial consultation with Dr. Davis, we were very impressed! He stands above all other doctor/surgeons in our estimation because he is a personable man...very upfront, down-to-earth, jovial, and most importantly, he made me feel very comfortable with his interest in doing the best he could for me! The surgery went well and he has a very warm, concerned bedside manner. He knew we were coming from almost 8 hours away and was accommodating to our needs. Most impressive to me is that every time I had/have questions (before and after surgery), he...himself...calls me back to answer...no nurse returns my calls...Dr. Davis calls! I would highly recommend him if you need orthopaedic surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is an exceptional surgeon and I have only had good experiences with him! I had my first rotator cuff surgery done with him and am now ready for the second on the other side!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. John Davis and he was selected as a replacement doctor for Dr. Kruse (Retired). I had knee replacements in 2008 and 2009. I had a problem with my left knee and Dr. Davis was great. He told me what my problem was and what steps I needed to take before considering surgery. Dr. Davis said he really did not what to even think about surgery. That really made me feel good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Davis generally does not follow up after a visit unless lab work or MRIs or CT scans are ordered, the he lets you know promptly what the results were.He has an awesome bedside manner and does not like to jump into surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davis has a professional and comfortable bedside manner. He was accurate and the surgery seems to be a success. I would recommend the team and Dr Davis to any of my family or friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a recent left arm shoulder replacement surgery. Dr. Davis was my Surgeon. He did an outstanding job and I appreciate his abilities. Their organization has provided a great service to me and also my wife. She is dealing with knee issues. I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Patient since 1996
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is a wonderful, kind man, a true professional and knowledgable surgeon. I trust him totally and recommend him unconditionally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Top Doctor....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will continue my business with Dr. Davis. I like everything about his services and would recommend him to my friends and famiy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Davis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.

Doctor

Dr. James Muffly

38 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steve Horan

23 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frederick Coville

3.2 of 5