The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kafrouni Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kafrouni?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Most caring, considerate doctor I have visited in my 81 years. Takes time to listen and really hears what you say. His treatment is spot-on. He is decisive for his patients and gets the results he has discussed with them. His patients come before anything, including money or insurance companies, etc. Dr. Kafrouni is No. 1.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2014

He is tough, but for your own good. Times he will hold your hand just because. Positive attitude. He is passionate about what he does.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

Very caring and knowledgable with detailed explanation of procedure. Gives patient a strong sense of confidence. I was fortunate to be referred to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Best phsycian I have ever known

I have been dealing with chronic pain for years now and Dr Kafrouni is the only doctor that works with me and seems actually care. I finally fell that I'm going to get my life back instead of always being in pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Very unprofessional

I have worked with & for doctors for over 20 years in my career & have never had a professional treat me with such indifference. He was curt & impatient. I would never recommend this doctor to anyone. Maybe just a bad day for him? If so I was the brunt.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 26th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kafrouni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.

  • Dr. John Hart

    Dr. John Hart

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    48
  • Dr. Jaime Nicacio

    Dr. Jaime Nicacio

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Natalie Boodin

    Dr. Natalie Boodin

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    11