ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kalis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kalis?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kalis?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

great family dermatologist

The whole family has been treated by him, and he is very thorough and knowledgeable, and the only doc to know how to get rid of my daughters warts!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Great Doctor who's incredibly knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Been going to Dr. Kalis for Years.. He is the best around - I feel so comfortable and he always knows what to do to fix the problem. I would never go anywhere else and would always refer him to anyone who I looking for a great dr in this field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

He is the first dermatologist to immediately and accurately identify an ongoing problem I've had for years. He's excellent on all levels

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Have been using for many years. Would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

DR Kalis is a good and caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Mrs

I'LL NEVER EVER GO TO SEE THIS PERSON AGAIN . DO'NT LISTEN & JUST RUN AWAY

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Dr. Kalis was very thorough and caring. Able to provide information pertinent to medical issue. Took appropriate action. Excellent follow up. Would recommend with no reservation .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Dr. Kalis

I have been seeing Dr. Kalis for 19 years. I had malignant melanoma in 1991 and have seen him for follow-up and other skin problems since then. He is very knowledgable; He knows his profession and always addresses the problem. He is very easy to talk to. When I have called with a question he has returned my calls.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

excellent diagnosis and bedside manner

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kalis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hinsdale, IL.

  • Dr. Louisa Gehlmann

    Dermatology

    Hinsdale, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    42
  • Dr. Michael Odonoghue

    Dr. Michael Odonoghue

    Dermatology

    Hinsdale, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (69)
    12
  • Dr. Christina Gutierrez

    Dermatology

    Hinsdale, IL 0.04 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    22