ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kartsonis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kartsonis?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Holly, wife of Dr k

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Treated employees badly. Bad experience working there.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1st Appt

Posted on June 20th, 2015

Very professional, likable, no non-sense doctor . Staff was very pleasant. Allison was the Dr's assistant and was very patient, explained everything that was going to occur during my appt. Thank you all, BW

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent for Acne etc

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Dr. Kartsonis is excellent for acne, blemishes, wart removal, etc. I have been to Dr. Kartsonis several times for different reasons and referred family and others for the past 19 or 20 years. What I like: I never have to go back for the same issue if you follow instructions it's cured.Family member with horrible acne (he did not know I referred) medication was taken changed facial wash regime that was 15 years ago never any more acne.Wanted to take the time to give credit to an outstanding provider of service!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2011

The staff and office were so welcoming and they took great care of me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Adequate but......

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

I've visited this physican on several occasions, I can't complain about his work. His diagnosis were always accurate and the treatments worked well for me. I wasn't satisfied with his bedside manner, he always seems aloof and distracted.I always left my visits feeling rushed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Barely looked at my skin, rushed to write a prescription. Didn't take time to explain much as he seemed to be in a rush..Said he would come back with medication samples, but sent his nurse instead. I told the nurse I still had more questions, so she went and got him. He quickly answered the questions and said he would get me some more samples, but never came back. Short attitude and not very friendly. I'm switching dermatologist as I will not be giving someone a paycheck if this is the kind of service I have to deal with. There's better dermatologists out there who're equally well qualified with a better attitude.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring & Professional

Posted on March 24th, 2010

Dr K & his staff are so nice & have taken great care of my skin for years!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2010

The staff was so great & made me feel so comfortable. Dr K. answered all my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor service

Posted on May 20th, 2008

Not very professional with patients. Does not take time to explain. Very short with patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kartsonis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.