Dr. John Keeling MD Patient Reviews

  • Foot and Ankle Orthopedics Kensington, MD

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very comfortable, friendly and knowledgeable! Looking forward to recommending my mother to Dr. Keeling!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The dr was extremely knowledgeable with expertise and skill. I appreciated the conservative approach for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff as incredibly friendly and accomodating for me and did not mind that I had an infant with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best ever. Pain free after injections great information suggestions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr keeling was awesome I am a professional basketball player abroad who suffered a plantar fascia tear. While being abroad they didn't have the technology to tell me what was happening with my foot . I came to see doctor keeling he immediately took the time to have me get an MRI which revealed I had a tear. Finally I find out what's was happening with my food his professionalism and bedside manor was amazing he was very through and to the point I am know seeking physical therapy and feel a lot better knowing that this issue will resolve in time . Staff is amazing everyone there is very professional awesome new location .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr keeling was awesome I am a professional basketball player abroad who suffered a plantar fascia tear. While being abroad they didn't have the technology to tell me what was happening with my foot . I came to see doctor keeling he immediately took the time to have me get an MRI which revealed I had a tear. Finally I find out what's was happening with my food his professionalism and bedside manor was amazing he was very through and to the point I am know seeking physical therapy and feel a lot better knowing that this issue will resolve in time . Staff is amazing everyone there is very professional awesome new location .

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Young resident, Rick was very nice,,,Dr. keeling is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The cortisone shot that I received in my foot worked very well. I had heard that they were very painful and put off getting a shot. However, Dr. Keeling gave the shot with minimal discomfort and the experience a positive one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highest praise for dr keeling and his staff. He has a terrific reputation, he is a pleasure to talk to, he explains things well and does not overpromise. His staff is first rate.

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent dr. Keeling assistant Donna was great ,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
See Dr. Keeling before you are tricked into surgery
Dr. Keeling genuinely cares about people. He remembers you are a human being before he throws you under the surgical knife. I had surgery with someone who cared a great deal about the fee, but after that, there was no post op care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Keeling, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kensington, MD.