Dr. John Keizur MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Moscow, ID

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.1)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Outstanding Physician and Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Those vicious, bad reviews posted here and on a few other websites are totally meaningless. Dr. Keizur has successfully treated my husband often for a year now. We could not have asked for a better physician and surgeon. It is likely someone bent on getting revenge, it is easy to do so. Those caustic statements sound phony to us. Dr. Keizur is outstanding, compassionate and caring. He received the Physician Excellence Award from PRH for year 2016.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very competent and compassionate. Answers all our questions. He is always positive about the outcome (so far); not negative, makes us feel better about the procedures. Friendly, though not very talkative. Staff is fabulous. We never have to wait very long for the appointment. We greatly appreciate that he is in Pullman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keizur took the time to listen to me. He was very sensitive to my concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very competent and compassionate doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Keizur kind and very helpful. He took time to explain my situation fully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Caring and compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient with Dr. Keizur for 8 years. In all that time I have always felt comfortable and taken care of. Dr. Keizur has always treated me with respect and kindness. I appreciate his expertise. I also know that his office has never been investigated for fraud so I question some of the previous negative posts. Maybe a disgrunted patient with an axe to grind?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Keizur friendly and very helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Beekeeper
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Keizur is excellent! I have been his patient for several years and he is always friendly, informative and always willing to answer my questions. His office staff are wonderful. I've read other comments on here and I must wonder if someone has a some unwarrented grudge against him and keeps reposting,because thier comments are so far from the truth, as to be ridiculous

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Not worth visiting.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit with Keizur was very uncomfortable. His bedside manner is unprofessional at the least. I would not recommend him. His staff is great, however.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Souless man
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt very uncomfortable when I met with him. It's almost like he does not have a soul. Scared me and I will not go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Don't waist your time ...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shame on this man, shame on him. He treated my family and I like we were sub-human. I am going elsewhere for a diagnosis as this guy does not deserve my business or anyone elses for that matter. He puts on a show, but sucks at what he does. I know many people out there agree with me who have been unfortunate enough to meet this horrible man in their lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Mean man! Stay away!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish Pullman can get someone else to take this mean man's place. It is true he does not care for you. Please get a physical before you see him or your life could be in danger in his hands. I would suggest not gambling with your life and go see another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Keizur, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Moscow, ID.