ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kelleher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kelleher?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Dr Kelleher did a laminectomy on me in May of 2016. He did a great job and after 5 weeks I was golfing. Since then I recommended him to 3 friends and one had surgery yesterday. Great Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Dr.kelleher is the one of the greatest doctors I ever meet .. He operated on the back of my neck really close to my brain excellent job he can operate on me any time if I need !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

I'm very unhappy with Dr kelleher for the terrible sugury and his unwillingness to fix what he messed up. I'm in worse pain now and have other issues since the sugury. I've voiced my concerns many timestimes but he won't fix his misteak I've been to other drs who told me my back is still not fixed but Dr kelleher does not care. Do not let him touch you!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Dr. Kelleher performed anterior corpectomy and C5-7. I am 3 months postop and very pleased. He is very down to earth and has an excellent bedside manner. He listens intently and answers every question and I never felt rushed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kelleher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hershey, PA.

  • Dr. Phillip Villanueva

    Neurological Surgery

    Hershey, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Einar Bogason

    Neurological Surgery

    Hershey, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Brad Zacharia

    Dr. Brad Zacharia

    Neurological Surgery

    Hershey, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6