ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kerbo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kerbo?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kerbo?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

My family has been patients of Dr John Kerbo's since 1997 and we love him and his staff! I love that he wants you to educate yourself and will always offer extra information from books to information he will print out and give you about what issue you are facing!! My children have always been very comfortable and never afraid to go the doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Grace

Dr. Kerbo is a great doctor. He cares about his patients. He encourages his patients to take care of their bodies in a healthy way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

Dr. Kerbo is a great doctor

He first looks for holistic alternatives to medication. He takes whatever time is needed for an office visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Should have known after the first visit!

1st visit PRIOR to checking me out at all, he said.." at your age you should be on a cholesterol lowering med". I was 47 and normal weight! Sounds like a drug rep. that morning started a cholesterol drug promo. Doesnt it?Recently went to refill a script. He checked my blood pressure. It was high because while in his parking lot prior to appointment I was in the most upsetting/stressful conversation on my phone. During the appoinment I was on the verge of tears. Naturally my blood pressure was high. Its always been lower than average prior to this appt. He turned this info into MIB. Thanks to him Ive been turned down by United Health and the life insurance I was applying for is much higher. Ive since had my blood pressure checked twice. Its low as usuall. Also after going to him a 1 1/2 year he still hasnt gotten my charts from my previous doctor. He really just doesnt care about the patient!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2008

would never go to again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kerbo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Thomas Dryer

    Family Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    37
  • Dr. Dirk Hines

    Dr. Dirk Hines

    Family Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Maram Khabbaz

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.55 mi

    13