ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Keyser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Keyser?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Extraordinary

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Dr. Keyser was kind, professional, personable, and took the time to thoroughly answer each one of my questions, even calling to check on me after hours to see how I was doing following my procedure. I could not have had a better experience. Each and every staff member I encountered was so welcoming and the nurses were top notch. I'm so pleased with the results from my procedures and grateful for the wonderful care I received. I highly recommend Dr. Keyser- so glad he was recommended to me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Excellent Doctor & staff. Friendly office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disagree with reviewers

Posted on January 9th, 2016

My experience with Dr. Keyser was excellent. He is very caring. He has taken care of very sick, old patients for many years. Some have poor outcomes; to undermine Dr. Keyser in reviews is unfair. I think he is great and would send family to him without question.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware!

Posted on December 12th, 2013

After my husband's foot worsened, the most memorable moment was when he told us he did not know why we came back because he had already told us he could do nothing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

go back to medical school

Posted on September 19th, 2012

After surgery patient received very poor pain management.Also has very poor beside manners. Did not treat this patient as a person. Patient was treated like a science experiment. Do not trust skills or decision making habits of this surgeon.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent surgeon

Posted on January 26th, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr. Keyser to anyone needing vascular attention. He is very thorough and explained everything to me and my family. We had excellent results.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Surgeon!

Posted on January 26th, 2012

Words can not express how grateful me and my family are for Dr. John Keyser--if it weren't for his incredible surgical expertise and amazing bedside manner, I KNOW my mother's health would not be where it is today. Dr. Keyser was very patient with all of our questions and fully explained our mother's situation. I feel feel blessed that Dr. Keyser was my mother's surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2009

Thanks for everything -- I now feel grat

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Keyser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.