ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kinder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kinder?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

AWESOME DOCTOR!

Dr. Kinder is always very polite and helpful. He's obviously very knowledgeable in his field of work, and he does a great job at explaining everything in more simple terms. He's a great guy, and a great doctor. Highly recommend!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Amazing!

Dr. Kinder is a very talented doctor! Any time my family needs help he is always there! He is extremely reliable and dedicated to his job!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Great experience - Friendly staff - thorough exam - Dr. Kinder took time to answer all my questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

I have seen Dr. Kinder three times for an eye condition. The first visit was fine. The second visit I was left in an exam room and forgotten about. Poked my head out the door at one point to ask when I would be seen. Was finally seen two hours after my scheduled appointment time. My third visit I walked into the office and the main waiting room was packed. Again waited over 2 hours past my scheduled appointment time before I was seen. I was finally told they were extra busy that day because their power had been out the day before and they were packing cataract surgery patients from teh day before in between the regular appointments for the day. If they had just called to tell me they'd be running behind I wouldn't have had to take two hours off from work. Or I could have rescheduled. Instead I wasted over 2 hours of my day....waiting. And when I was finally seen Dr. Kinder rushed through the appointment and didn't answer all of my questions.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

He is awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kinder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Girardeau, MO.

  • Dr. Richard Kies

    Dr. Richard Kies

    Ophthalmology

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Todd Lumsden

    Dr. Todd Lumsden

    Ophthalmology

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Carl Ringer

    Ophthalmology

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0.01 mi

    43