Dr. John Kiser MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Green Bay, WI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 92 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

92 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Takes time to listen and is very Knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kiser spends time with his patients in order to do the informal interview that tips a good doc off to possible issues. If you see him later in the day, expect to wait, but also always expect to get his full, professional attention and diagnoses based on the interview, and not just labs. Hard working guy. People who go to him tend to stay with him. A gem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Always has time for his patients and makes you feel comfortable. Willing to listen to what is wrong and makes sure you are treated correctly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i traveled 120 miles round trip to see Doctor Jon I might have to wait awhile to get in but when he comes into my room he ask what is wrong then and he checks me over to diagnos the problem and does his best to solve the problem. have been hospitalized a few times and he,s in every day to see me. he,s the best doctor i ever had and have also heard that from friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
good things
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Doctor Kiser's for over 4 years. My Dad and Mom were his primary patients for a long time! He always puts his patients first! He takes time to talk to a patient and discusses the cause of illness and how to take care of them. He makes things happen just by listening! That's all some people need is a Doctor that will listen and not judge! He is the best doctor my family has ever had! I don't mind waiting in the office for him to see me! He is the best kind of Doctor! He listens!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Great
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 31st, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to wait to long. On phone calls some of nurse call backs are cold.Called for appointment and can't get in for 3MONTHS.crazy!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
Great family of Doctors
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kiser is great. The only reason I gave some low ratings is because he is in high demand and it's hard to get an appointment. I've gone to his father and now him for care and it's been wonderful.

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016


Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Kiser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.