ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kiser Is this you?
  • 74
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kiser?


92 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Excellent Doctor. Takes time to listen and is very Knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Dr. Kiser spends time with his patients in order to do the informal interview that tips a good doc off to possible issues. If you see him later in the day, expect to wait, but also always expect to get his full, professional attention and diagnoses based on the interview, and not just labs. Hard working guy. People who go to him tend to stay with him. A gem.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Always has time for his patients and makes you feel comfortable. Willing to listen to what is wrong and makes sure you are treated correctly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

i traveled 120 miles round trip to see Doctor Jon I might have to wait awhile to get in but when he comes into my room he ask what is wrong then and he checks me over to diagnos the problem and does his best to solve the problem. have been hospitalized a few times and he,s in every day to see me. he,s the best doctor i ever had and have also heard that from friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

good things

I have been a patient of Doctor Kiser's for over 4 years. My Dad and Mom were his primary patients for a long time! He always puts his patients first! He takes time to talk to a patient and discusses the cause of illness and how to take care of them. He makes things happen just by listening! That's all some people need is a Doctor that will listen and not judge! He is the best doctor my family has ever had! I don't mind waiting in the office for him to see me! He is the best kind of Doctor! He listens!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Great
Wait time
5.0 minutes

3.7 Rating

March 31st, 2012

Had to wait to long. On phone calls some of nurse call backs are cold.Called for appointment and can't get in for 3MONTHS.crazy!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

Great family of Doctors

Dr Kiser is great. The only reason I gave some low ratings is because he is in high demand and it's hard to get an appointment. I've gone to his father and now him for care and it's been wonderful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kiser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.

  • Dr. Bertram Milson

    Dr. Bertram Milson

    General Practice, General Surgery

    Green Bay, WI 1.03 mi

    57
  • Dr. Paul Odusanya

    Hospitalist, General Practice

    Green Bay, WI 1.20 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Issaka Nsiah

    Hospitalist, General Practice

    Green Bay, WI 1.20 mi