The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Klema III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Klema III?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Personable yet frank.

I would highly recommend Dr. Klema. He is personable, yet will tell you things you might not want to hear - which is good if you want to be healthy!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Retired

Professional, caring, knowledgeable, Christian. The kind of a person I can, with peace of mind, place into his hands, my life and the lives of my entire family. He has been our physician for over 30 years. My parents, my children, and my grand children. My sister, my friends. This is a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

Best Doctor In Town!!!!

Dr. Klema has seen my whole family for a very long time. He is always so very kind and always makes time to listen to what you have to say. They always get me in whenever I need to be seen and I know sometimes that's a squeeze but they do it. I tell everyone I know how awesome Dr. Klema is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

Teacher

Dr. Klema is a very compassionate doctor that goes out of his way to help me with the pain that I have had for several years. He does not give up. He is a wonderful doctor to have squeezed me in on days because of the migraine pain that would come on. Most doctors would not do this. I have much confidence in him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Klema III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.

  • Dr. Kiana Boughton

    Family Medicine

    Lees Summit, MO 0.36 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Darryl Nelson

    Family Medicine

    Lees Summit, MO 0.40 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Elizabeth Lambird I

    Family Medicine

    Lees Summit, MO 0.40 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    17