ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Klema III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Klema III?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Annual Checkup

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Dr. Klema is genuinely interested in his patients. He asks questions about everything to get all the information about you. Overall great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable yet frank.

Posted on June 21st, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Klema. He is personable, yet will tell you things you might not want to hear - which is good if you want to be healthy!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Professional, caring, knowledgeable, Christian. The kind of a person I can, with peace of mind, place into his hands, my life and the lives of my entire family. He has been our physician for over 30 years. My parents, my children, and my grand children. My sister, my friends. This is a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor In Town!!!!

Posted on December 13th, 2013

Dr. Klema has seen my whole family for a very long time. He is always so very kind and always makes time to listen to what you have to say. They always get me in whenever I need to be seen and I know sometimes that's a squeeze but they do it. I tell everyone I know how awesome Dr. Klema is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Teacher

Posted on August 18th, 2013

Dr. Klema is a very compassionate doctor that goes out of his way to help me with the pain that I have had for several years. He does not give up. He is a wonderful doctor to have squeezed me in on days because of the migraine pain that would come on. Most doctors would not do this. I have much confidence in him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Klema III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.