Dr. John Knippers MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the only doctor I enjoy going to. My sister was the first one to use him and now me and my nieces see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Positively FANTASTIC doctor for kiddos!! God has given Dr. Knippers a special gift for treating kids. Wish we would've come to him sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
an amazing doctor and a very good person. actually cares
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He actually cares about his patients. I would know he was my doctor as a child and now takes care of my children. I couldn't refer a better doctor or nicer person. I trust my kids lives in his hands. His bedside manner really makes going to the doctor, not such a scary thing for a kid. Bless his heart!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
I love him. He always makes a bird sound in my ear when he checks them. He is so funny too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Dr. Knippers is my son's favorite Dr. for 19 years!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knippers was an excellent physician, for 19 years my boys always looked forward to their visits with Dr. Knippers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Dr. John Knippers
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do NOT recommend Dr John Knippers. He is very unprofessional with his patients family members. He has no medical ethics and his conduct is very disturbed. If you would like a date with a married man than this would be the place to go. Good Luck
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
The BEST pediatrician!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best pediatrician! He is great with my kids, and makes them feel very comfortable. He is very good with the parents too, making it easy to understand the diagnosis, and treatment. Worth the wait time in the office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Kids just love him!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a doctor who tried out to be Captain Kangaroo when the first one retired. He can come right down to a kids level and they will let him do almost anything to them. He can mimic almost any cartoon character on tv, but when the time comes he is 100% on the parents level when time to discuss what is wrong with the child. Very smart and accurate with diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Knippers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.